DELTA SIGMA PI
Professional Business Fraternity
Alpha Eta | University of South Dakota
Contact Our Chapter

Chapter Email         
DeltaSigmaPi@coyotes.usd.edu


Jill Nelsen   
President    
jillnelsen18@gmail.com 


Sarah Sauer
Senior Vice President    

sarahtsauer@gmail.com 


Natalie Nulle   
Vice President of Pledge Education    
ndnulle@gmail.com


Lilly Keitges    
Vice President of Finance    
Lillian.Keitges@coyotes.usd.edu


Miranda Pfund   
Vice President of Chapter Operations  

Miranda.Pfund@coyotes,usd,edu


Nicole Steele    
Chancellor    

Nicole.Steele@coyotes.usd.edu


Katie Petry and Alexis Ritzman    
Vice Presidents of Professional Activities    

mpetry14@gmail.com

alexis.ritzman@live.com


Megan Miles 
Vice President of Community Service    
Megan.Miles@coyotes.usd.edu


Sara Martin 
Vice President of Scholarships and Awards    

Sara.Martin@coyotes.usd.edu


Victoria Tobin  
Vice President of Alumni Relations    

Victoria.Tobin@coyotes.usd.edu


Brianna Caskey    
Recruitment Chair    

briannaraecaskey@gmail.com


Amanda Waldner   
Social Chair    
Amanda.Waldner@coyotes.usd.edu


Amara Morris  
Fundraising Chair    

amarajmorris@gmail.com


Sidney Juffer   
Intramural Chair    

Sidney.Juffer@coyotes.usd.edu


Hannah Person    
Marketing Chair    
Hannah.Person@coyotes.usd.edu


Jessica Mullenberg    

Business Ventures Chair    
Jessica.Mullenberg@coyotes.usd.edu


Spencer Olson    
Internal Control  

Spencer.Olson@coyotes.usd.edu


Dan Tracy    
Faculty Advisor    
Dan.Tracy@usd.edu