Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Alpha Eta

University of South Dakota

Contact Our Chapter

Contact Our Chapter

 

Name Title Email Address
Chapter Email   DeltaSigmaPi@coyotes.usd.edu
Amara Morris President amarajmorris@gmail.com
Kassie VanWyk Senior Vice President kassie.vanwyk@gmail.com
Sarah Sauer Vice President of Pledge Education

sarahtsauer@gmail.com

Lilly Keitges Vice President of Finance Lillian.Keitges@coyotes.usd.edu
Jill Nelsen Vice President of Chapter Operations jillnelsen18@gmail.com
Kelsey Berger Chancellor kelseyberger9@gmail.com
Jessica Jandera Vice President of Professional Activities

Jessica.Jandera@coyotes.usd.edu

Katie Petry Vice President of Community Service mpetry14@gmail.com
Brianna Caskey Vice President of Scholarships and Awards briannaraecaskey@gmail.com
Alexis Ritzman Vice President of Alumni Relations alexis.ritzman@live.com
Teddy McMahon Recruitment Chair Teddy.McMahon@coyotes.usd.edu
Miranda Pfund Social Chair mrpfund@hotmail.com
Alex Morris Fundraising Chair alex.morris2014@gmail.com
Taylor Grams Intramural Chair grams.taylor@yahoo.com
Sara Martin Marketing Chair Sara.Martin@coyotes.usd.edu
Hannah Person Business Ventures Chair Hannah.Person@coyotes.usd.edu
Natalie Nulle Internal Control ndnulle@gmail.com
Dan Tracy Faculty Advisor Dan.Tracy@usd.edu
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image